• CONTACTS

  • CONTACTS

OÜ Keskkonnaprojekt

OÜ Keskkonnaprojekt
Address: Ringtee 12, 50105 Tartu
Telephone: +372 730 5060
kp@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Office in Tallinn
Address: Mehaanika 21, 10616 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 6510 222

KESKKONNAPROJEKT CREATES SOLUTIONS

Do not hesitate to contact us, whether to back up your opinion or, vice versa, discuss different alternatives if there is a lack of good ideas. Yes, time is money, but sometimes a simple chat may lead to a wonderful idea.

The more the merrier. If you want to find a new job, then why not consider us – there is no other working collective with as good a working environment as we have.

Write to us

MANAGEMENT

Aare Leis / Member of the Management Board
Mobile phone: +372 5131 489, telephone: +372 7305 065
E-mail: aare.leis@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Aivi Miilits / Technical Secretary (Tartu)
+372 7305 060, aivi.miilits@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Rika Margat / Technical Secretary (Tallinn)
+372 6510 222, rika.margat@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Regina Themas / Accountant
+372 7331 301, +372 5135 939, regmas@regmas.ee,

FINANCING APPLICATIONS, FEASIBILITY STUDIES

Reimo Alas / Project Manager
+372 5079 042, +372 7305 068, reimo.alas@keskkonnaprojekt.ee ,

PROCUREMENT PROCEDURES, PROCUREMENT DOCUMENTS

Aare Leis / Member of the Management Board
Mobile phone: +372 5131 489, telephone: +372 7305 065
E-mail: aare.leis@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

OWNER SUPERVISION, FIDIC ENGINEER’S SERVICE

Urmas Lombiots / Field Manager, Owner Supervision; Authorised Civil Engineer
+372 5090 762, urmas.lombiots@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Lauri Linnus / Civil Engineer
+372 5258 784, lauri.linnus@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Silver Sell / Water and Sewerage Engineer
+372 5665 8450, silver.sell@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Vaiko Kann / Civil Engineer
+372 5029 560, vaiko.kann@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Sass Laasik / Civil Engineer
+372 5391 5299, sass.laasik@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Tõnis Kallas / Civil Engineer
+372 5015 276, tonis.kallas@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Jasper Kalavus / Civil Engineer
+372 5181 150, jasper.kalavus@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Mark Heinštein / Project Manager
mark.heinstein@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Maarja Pitsi / Electric engineer
maarja.pitsi@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Urmas Ebruk / Project Manager
urmas.ebruk@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

ROADS, STREETS, GREEN AREAS

Vadim Mahkats / Field Manager, roads and streets
+372 5622 0985, vadim.mahkats@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Andrei Bogdanov / Designer, roads and streets
+372 5528 343, andrei.bogdanov@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Anne Visnapuu / Designer, roads and streets
anne.visnapuu@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Roman Raaliste / Designer, roads and streets
roman.raaliste@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

ENVIRONMENTAL STRUCTURES, PIPELINES, RAIN WATER, COMMUNICATIONS

Janno Erm / Field Manager, environmental structures
+372 5291 980, janno.erm@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Revo Dobozi / Designer
+372 7305 069, +372 5349 9532, revo.dobozi@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Alina Jankovskaja / Designer
alina.jankovskaja@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Annika Orav / Project Manager
annika.orav@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Argo Ladva / Designer
argo.ladva@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Hendrik Mikk / Designer
hendrik.mikk@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Sirle Punka / Designer
sirle.punka@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Reigo Ritso / Designer
reigo.ritso@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Kätlin Vodja / Designer
katlin.vodja@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Rait Mänd / Designer
rait.mand@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Taisto Markus / Designer
taisto.markus@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Julia Telitsa / Designer
julia.telitsa@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

POWER NETWORKS, STREET LIGHTING

Marek Uiboupin / Field Manager, electricity
+372 5211 353, +372 7305 064, marek.uiboupin@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Tõnu Pomerants / Designer
+372 5011 417, tonu.pomerants@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Ilja Galkin / Designer
+372 5348 1786, ilja.galkin@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Tanel Vaabel / Designer
tanel.vaabel@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Indrek Võpsu / Designer
indrek.vopsu@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Olavi Parmas / Project Manager
+372 5073 319, olavi.parmas@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Marek Mitri / Project Manager
+372 6510 222, +372 5101 301, marek.mitri@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,