• CONTACTS

  • CONTACTS

OÜ Keskkonnaprojekt

OÜ Keskkonnaprojekt
Address: Ringtee 12, 50105 Tartu
Telephone: +372 730 5060
kp@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Office in Tallinn
Address: Mehaanika 21, 10616 Tallinn
Telephone: +372 651 0222

KESKKONNAPROJEKT CREATES SOLUTIONS

Do not hesitate to contact us, whether to back up your opinion or, vice versa, discuss different alternatives if there is a lack of good ideas. Yes, time is money, but sometimes a simple chat may lead to a wonderful idea.

The more the merrier. If you want to find a new job, then why not consider us – we offer the best working environment.

Write to us

MANAGEMENT

Aare Leis / Member of the Management Board
+372 5131 489, +372 7305 065, aare.leis@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Aivi Miilits / Technical Secretary (Tartu)
+372 7305 060, aivi.miilits@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Annela Sartakov / Technical Secretary (Tallinn)
+372 6510 222, annela.sartakov@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Regina Themas / Accountant
+372 7331 301, +372 5135 939, regmas@regmas.ee

FINANCING APPLICATIONS AND FEASIBILITY STUDIES

Reimo Alas / Project Manager
+372 5079 042, +372 7305 068, reimo.alas@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

OWNER SUPERVISION, FIDIC ENGINEER’S SERVICE

Urmas Lombiots / Field Manager, owner supervision; An Accredited Civil Engineer
+372 5090 762, urmas.lombiots@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Jasper Kalavus / Civil Engineer
+372 5181 150, jasper.kalavus@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Lauri Linnus / Civil Engineer
+372 5258 784, lauri.linnus@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Maarja Pitsi / Engineer
maarja.pitsi@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Sass Laasik / Civil Engineer
+372 5391 5299, sass.laasik@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Silver Sell / Water and Sewerage Engineer
+372 5665 8450, silver.sell@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Tõnis Kallas / Civil Engineer
+372 5015 276, tonis.kallas@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Urmas Ebruk / Project Manager
urmas.ebruk@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Vaiko Kann / Civil Engineer
+372 5029 560, vaiko.kann@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

ROADS AND STREETS

Vadim Mahkats / Field Manager, roads and streets
+372 5622 0985, vadim.mahkats@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Aleksei Jerjomenko / Designer
aleksei.jerjomenko@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Andrei Bogdanov / Designer
+372 5528 343, andrei.bogdanov@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Andrei Mintšenkov / Designer
andrei.mintsenkov@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Anne Visnapuu / Designer
anne.visnapuu@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Roman Raaliste / Designer
roman.raaliste@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

ENVIRONMENTAL STRUCTURES

Janno Erm / Field Manager, environmental structures
+372 5291 980, janno.erm@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Annika Orav / Project Manager
annika.orav@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Argo Ladva / Designer
argo.ladva@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Hendrik Mikk / Designer
hendrik.mikk@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Julia Telitsa / Designer
julia.telitsa@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Kätlin Vodja / Designer
katlin.vodja@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Reigo Ritso / Designer
reigo.ritso@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Revo Dobozi / Designer
+372 7305 069, +372 5349 9532, revo.dobozi@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Sirle Punka / Designer
sirle.punka@keskkonnaprojekt.ee,

Taisto Markus / Designer
taisto.markus@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

POWER NETWORKS AND COMMUNICATIONS

Marek Uiboupin / Field Manager, electricity
+372 5211 353, +372 7305 064, marek.uiboupin@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Denis Vereštšagin / Designer
denis.verestsagin@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Ilja Galkin / Designer
+372 5348 1786, ilja.galkin@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Indrek Võpsu / Designer
indrek.vopsu@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Tanel Vaabel / Designer
tanel.vaabel@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Tõnu Pomerants / Designer
+372 5011 417, tonu.pomerants@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Olavi Parmas / Project Manager
+372 5073 319, olavi.parmas@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

DESIGN OF BUILDING STRUCTURES

Mark Heinštein / Field Manager, building structures
+372 5741 4557, mark.heinstein@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Nadežda Tervo / Constructor
nadezda.tervo@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Vadim Tervo / Constructor
vadim.tervo@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Alina Lerner / Technician-Modeler
alina.lerner@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Dina Tahe / Technician-Modeler
dina.tahe@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Ireen Komarova / Technician-Modeler
ireen.komarova@keskkonnaprojekt.ee

Maksim Dubinin / Technician-Modeler
maksim.dubinin@keskkonnaprojekt.ee